Two Daytona 500 champions have raced at Riverside over the years: 1975 champ Benny Parsons and 2015 champ Joey Logano.

Who do you think will win the Daytona 500 this year? Let us know and you could win a RIS50 Gift Pack (hat, shirt, decal).

AND if the winner is one of our IWK250 alumni we’ll throw in a pair of tickets to our season opener on June 8.

Enter via email, Facebook, or Twitter.

Contest Rules:

  • One (1) entry per person; if more than one entry is submitted only the first will be considered valid.
  • If submitting the entry on Facebook or Twitter you MUST retweet (Twitter) or share (Facebook) the post as well as reply with your answer.
  • The winner will be announced Monday after a random draw from the correct answers received by Noon Sunday (Feb 17/19) from all platforms (website/email, Facebook, Twitter).
  • Must be 18 or older to enter.