This episode of Victory Laps continues to celebrate our 50th-anniversary as host Dylan Langille visits with two of Riverside’s modern era racers who have etched their names in our history book by winning milestone events.

Shawn Turple won the grand reopening Maritime Pro Stock Tour feature in 2006 after our rebuild – significant in many ways; and Kent Vincent won the IWK 250, his second, on the night we unveiled the John W. Chisholm Memorial Cup.

Kent and Shawn share these memories, and more, in this episode of Victory Laps.

(photos by Ken MacIsaac & Joan Roue)

Victory Laps, Episode # 10